Gaberlunzie Live

(Available on CD and Video (NTSC & PAL))

  1. The Gallant Moray (Trad)
  2. The Last Leviathan
  3. Auntie Bella (Copland)
  4. Glencoe (MacLean)
  5. The Hedgehog Song (Williamson)
  6. Yellow's On The Broom (McNaughtan)
  7. Soor Milk Cairt (Trad)
  8. Burleigh Sands (Menzies)
  9. Finnegan's Wake (Trad)
  10. Jamie Foyers (MacColl)
  11. The Headlands (Trad)
  12. Mingulay Boat Song (Trad)
  13. Barnyards Of Delgaty (Trad)
  14. Loch Lomond (Trad)/Schiehallion (Menzies)/Scots Wha Ha'e (Burns)
  15. Will Ye No Come Back Again (Trad)

Recorded live at the Drovers Inn Inverarnan. Special thanks to Duncan McGregor and all the staff for their co-operation, and to a most appreciative audience. Sound recording by: Ca Va Sound Workshops

Produced by Cy Jack